Citizen Groups Vow to Keep Pushing For Fossil Fuel Policy in Portland Despite LUBA Decision

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contacts: Dan Serres, Columbia Riverkeeper, 503.890.2441, dan@columbiariverkeeper.org Micah Meskel, Audubon Society of Portland, 503.481.5715, mmeskel@audubonportland.org Nicholas Caleb, Center for Sustainable Economy, 541.891.6761, nick.caleb@sustainable-economy.org Regna Merritt, Oregon Physicians for Social Responsibility, 971.235.7643, regna@oregonpsr.org … Read more


Portland, OR Mayor, Activists Celebrate Trailblazing Fossil Fuel Infrastructure Ban

For Immediate Release:             Contact: Mia Reback at 310-717-7966 or mia@350pdx.org; Daphne Wysham at 202-510-3541 or daphne@sustainable-economy.org; or Nicky Vogt at 202-331-2389 or vogt@newpartners.com December 14, 2016 Portland, Oregon – Today, Portland Mayor Charlie Hales joined community leaders and … Read more